December

17

The ABCs of PQRS Webinar

Are you a Medicare provider? If yes, you can be losing money in your Medicare payments for not reporting PQRS! And, if you are reporting PQRS, find out the changes for PQRS in 2016 and beyond to not lose money.

Start the New Year off right by joining Ann Silver, the co-author of the best selling Academy book, Making Nutrition Your Business: Private Practice and Beyond and frequent presenter on reimbursement, as she explains what you need to know about PQRS in the FREE Academy webinar The ABCs of PQRS. You will learn an easy and practical way to report PQRS information to not lose money!

The webinar will be on Thursday, January 7th at 1:00 pm Central Time (2:00 pm Eastern Time, 12:00 pm Mountain Time, 11:00am Pacific Time).

CPE hours: 1.5. Level: 1.

Participate in this 90-minute, live webinar wherever it’s convenient for you, ask your questions and earn free CPEs (CEUs pending). Planned by the Academy’s Nutrition Services Coverage team and the Nutrition Services Payment Committee. Register here.